Facebook is a great platform used by millions of people to communicate with each other on a daily basis. This communication often involves sharing pictures with each other.
While the pictures shared by you are obviously safe in your album, the pictures that others share with you on chat can often get lost if you don’t immediately save them manually.
There is an option that lets you save these pictures automatically, so that you don’t lose even a single picture ever. To activate this feature, follow these steps:
With these easy steps, you will be able to easy download and save all pictures that are sent to your Facebook Messenger. The only caveat is that you can’t chose the people you want to save media from specifically. So make sure you know what you’re doing before you enable this feature.