How to Delete Your Entire Google History

[Find And Erase Everything Google Knows About You]

Google keeps track of everything you do on any Google product. All your activities are collected, organized and stored on it’s servers for eternity. But if you want to get rid of all that stuff, all you need to do is follow these steps:

  1. Go to Google History and log in with your Google account.
  2. Click on the three dots button located in the top right corner.
  3. Click on the “Delete Options” button in the drop down menu.
  4. A “Delete Web & App Activity for:” popup will appear.
  5. Select “Advanced” and then “All Time” from the drop down menu.
  6. Click on “Delete”.
  7. Click on “Delete” in the confirmation popup.

With these easy steps you can easily delete everything Google knows about you.

Share if you Like

Tutorial Details

Category: Web |
Platform :
Posted on : 12 Jun 2016 @ 20:00

More in Browsers

More In Web

Comments

Copyright © Cafe HowTo All Right Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms | Disclaimer